Representatives

  • Anthony N.
    Abrantes Sr
    Senior Council Representative / Team & Political Lead

    Phone: 732-379-6108
    Fax: 732-225-0324
    Cell: 732-589-3014
    Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Morris County - Mark
    Keple
    Council Representative / Asst. Team Lead

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-4799
    Email: mkeple@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Union County - Paul
    Belardo
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-385-8148
    Email: pbelardo@Kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Middlesex County - Ed
    Coryell Jr
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 215-622-6463
    Email: ecoryelljr@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Union County - Michael
    DeRosa
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-3643
    Email: mderosa@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Middlesex County - Antonio
    Godinho
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-966-4257
    Email: agodinho@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Sussex / Warren County - Robert
    Hopkins
    Council Representative / Apprentice Coordinator

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-956-8298
    Email: rhopkins@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Local-Wide - Tom
    Iveson
    Council Representative - Flooring

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-2383
    Cell: 856-298-2006
    Email: tiveson@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Mercer County - Alex
    Lopez
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-489-0224
    Email: alopez@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Local-Wide - Jason
    Friedman
    Council Representative - Millcab

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-754-4640
    Email: jfriedman@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Somerset / Hunterdon County - Daniel
    Sebban
    Council Representative / H2H Coordinator

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-336-1134
    Email: dsebban@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Mercer County - Anthony
    Verrelli
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7213
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-2924
    Email: averrelli@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Union County - Manny
    Ortega
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732--417-9559
    Cell: 732-754-1927
    Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +