Representatives

  • Anthony
    Verrelli
    Senior Council Representative / Service

    Phone: 732-225-7213
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-2924
    Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Anthony
    Abrantes
    Senior Council Representative / Team Lead / Political Action Lead

    Phone: 732-379-6108
    Fax: 732-379-6111
    Cell: 732-589-3014
    Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Mark
    Keple
    Council Representative - Apprentice Coordinator

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-4799
    Email: mkeple@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Richard
    Dalrymple
    Council Representative - Apprentice Coordinator / H2H Coordinator

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-442-2205
    Email: rdalrymple@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Michael
    DeRosa
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-3643
    Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Paul
    Belardo
    Council Representative, Steward Instructor

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-385-8148
    Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Antonio
    Godinho
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-966-4257
    Email: agodinho@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Scott
    MacDuff
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-217-7554
    Email: smacduff@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • David
    Wright
    Council Representative - Dispatch

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-238-9390
    Email: dwright@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Manny
    Ortega
    Council Representative

    Fax: 732-754-2383
    Cell: 732-754-1927
    Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Tom
    Iveson
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-2383
    Cell: 856-298-2006
    Email: tiveson@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Ed
    Coryell Jr
    Council Representative

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-2383
    Cell: 215-622-6463
    Email: ecoryelljr@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +