Executive Board

  • Anthony
    Verrelli
    President

    Phone: 732-225-7213
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-2924
    Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Anthony
    Abrantes
    Vice President

    Phone: 732-379-6108
    Fax: 732-379-6111
    Cell: 732-589-3014
    Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Scott
    MacDuff
    Recording Secretary

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-217-7554
    Email: smacduff@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Manuel
    Ortega
    Financial Secretary

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-754-1927
    Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Mark
    Keple
    Treasurer

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-2383
    Cell: 908-482-4799
    Email: mkeple@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Paul
    Belardo
    Warden

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-385-8148
    Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • John
    Laden III
    Conductor

    Cell: 201-841-6590
    Email: jjggladen@optonline.net

    Contact info +
  • Michael
    DeRosa
    Trustee

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-3643
    Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Charles
    Schlueter
    Trustee

    Cell: 732-690-6216
    Email: pschlueter@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • Robert
    Hopkins
    Trustee

    Cell: 908-875-6656
    Email: rhopkins@local254org

    Contact info +