Delegates

  • Anthony
    Verrelli
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7213
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-2924
    Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Anthony
    Abrantes
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-379-6108
    Fax: 732-379-6111
    Cell: 732-589-3014
    Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Michael
    DeRosa
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-3643
    Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Charles
    Schlueter
    Delegate

    Cell: 732-690-6216
    Email: pschlueter@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • John
    Deleski
    Delegate

    Cell: 908-507-1181
    Email: jdeleski@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • John
    Laden III
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 201-841-6590
    Email: jladen@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • Manny
    Ortega
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-417-9229
    Fax: 732-417-2383
    Cell: 732-754-1927
    Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +