Delegates

  • Anthony
    Verrelli
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7212
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-2924
    Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Anthony N.
    Abrantes Sr.
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-379-6108
    Fax: 732-225-0324
    Cell: 732-589-3014
    Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Mark R
    Keple
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-482-4799
    Email: mkeple@@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Michael
    DeRosa
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-3643
    Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Paul
    Belardo
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-385-8148
    Email: pbelardo@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Robert
    Hopkins
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-956-8298
    Email: rhopkins@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Daniel
    Sebban
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-336-1134
    Email: dsebban@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • Yajaira
    Torres
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 732-956-8998
    Email: ytorres@kmlcarpenters.org

    Contact info +
  • John
    Laden III
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 201-841-6590
    Email: jladen@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • Dennis
    Bull
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 862-324-0955
    Email: dbull337@yahoo.com

    Contact info +
  • Dominic
    Recine
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-419-9643
    Email: drecinejr86@yahoo.com

    Contact info +
  • Joseph
    Scaletti
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-577-3947
    Email: joedeb105@yahoo.com

    Contact info +
  • Miguel
    Camacho
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-558-3996
    Email: mcamacho711@me.com

    Contact info +
  • Steve
    Ma
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 917-628-8685
    Email: stevema74@gmail.com

    Contact info +
  • Zachary
    Dalrymple
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-763-5058
    Email: zdalrymple@gmail.com

    Contact info +
  • Anthony
    Maffia
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 215-718-5303
    Email: ajmaffia@gmail.com

    Contact info +
  • Stanley
    Rudziewicz
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-273-3969
    Email: vrudziewicz@yahoo.com

    Contact info +
  • Michael
    Agabiti
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 609-647-8470
    Email: mikeagabiti@gmail.com

    Contact info +
  • Charles
    Schlueter
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-41-9559
    Cell: 732-690-6216
    Email: pschlueter@local254.org

    Contact info +
  • John
    Deleski
    Delegate

    Phone: 732-225-7210
    Fax: 732-417-9559
    Cell: 908-507-1181
    Email: jdeleski@local254.org

    Contact info +