Committees

Funeral Commitee

Chairman

Anthony Verrelli

Phone: 732-225-7212
Fax: 732-4179559
Cell: 908-482-2924
Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Continuing Education Committee

Chairman

Anthony Abrantes Sr.

Phone: 732-379-6108
Fax: 732-225-0324
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Political Action & Legislative Joint Committee

Chairman

Anthony Abrantes Sr (Legislative)

Phone: 732-379-6108
Fax: 732-225-0324
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Paul Belardo (Political Action)

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 609-385-8148
Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Volunteer Organizing & Apprentice / Future Leaders Joint Committee

Chairman

John Laden III (Apprentice Coordinator)

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 201-841-6590
Email: jladen@local254.org

Contact info +
Robert Hopkins (Volunteer Organizing)

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 732-956-8298
Email: rhopkins@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Training Center Liaison

John Deleski

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 908-507-1181
Email: jdeleski@local254.org

Contact info +

Military Affairs Committee

Chairman

Daniel Sebban (Veteran Liaison)

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 732-336-1134
Email: dsebban@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Events Committee

Chairman

Charles Schlueter

Phone: 732-225-7210
Fax: 732-417-9559
Cell: 732-690-6216
Email: cschlueter@local254.org

Contact info +