Committees

Volunteer Organizing Committee

Chairman

Anthony Abrantes

Phone: 732-379-6108
Fax: 732-379-6111
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

County-Chair

Mercer County - Mike Redmond

Phone: 609-558-0327
Email: mredmond@local254.org

Contact info +
Middlesex County - Joseph Scaletti

Phone: 609-577-3947
Email: jscaletti@local254.org

Contact info +
Union County - Charlie Materese

Phone: 908-531-1804
Email: cmaterese@local254.org

Contact info +
Somerset County - Daniel Sebban

Phone: 732-850-6710
Email: dsebban@local254.org

Contact info +
Sussex County - Tom Murphy

Phone: 973-864-7133
Email: tmurphy@local254.org

Contact info +
Union County - Vito Nigro

Phone: 908-247-0097
Email: vnigro@local254.org

Contact info +
Warren County - Robert Hopkins

Phone: 908-875-6656
Email: rhopkins@local254.org

Contact info +
Morris County - Dennis Bull

Cell: 862-324-0955
Email: dbull@local254.org

Contact info +
Hunterdon County - Gerard Pfeiffer

Cell: 908-892-0662
Email: gpfeiffer@local254.org

Contact info +

Apprentice Committee

Chairman

John Laden III

Phone: 201-841-6590
Email: jladen@local254.org

Contact info +

County Chair

Hunterdon County - Daniel Sebban

Phone: 732-850-6710
Email: dsebban@local254.org

Contact info +
Mercer County - Joe Sary

Phone: 609-203-7295
Email: jsary@local254.org

Contact info +
Middlesex County - Chuck Schuelter

Phone: 732-690-6216
Email: cschlueter@local254.org

Contact info +
Morris County - Billy Thompson

Phone: 973-607-9379
Email: bthompson@local254.org

Contact info +
Somerset County - Daniel Sebban

Phone: 732-850-6710
Email: dsebban@local254.org

Contact info +
Sussex County - Tom Murphy

Phone: 973-864-7133
Email: tmurphy@local254.org

Contact info +
Union County - Hugo Cancela

Phone: 732-585-7212
Email: hcancela@local254.org

Contact info +
Warren County - Robert Hopkins

Phone: 908-875-6656
Email: rhopkins@local254.org

Contact info +

Events Committee

Chairman

Charles Schlueter

Cell: 732-690-6216
Email: cschlueter@local254.org

Contact info +