Committees

Funeral Commitee

Chairman

Anthony Verrelli

Cell: 908-482-2924
Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Member

John Deleski

Cell: 908-507-1181
Email: jdeleski@local254.org

Contact info +
Manny Ortega

Cell: 732-754-1927
Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Scott Macduff

Cell: 908-217-7554
Email: smacduff@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Mike Derosa

Cell: 908-419-3643
Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Robert Hopkins

Cell: 908-875-6656
Email: rhopkins@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Charles Schlueter

Cell: 732-690-6216
Email: cschlueter@local254.org

Contact info +
Paul Parillo

Cell: 908-334-0512
Email: pparillo@local254.org

Contact info +

Continuing Education Committee

Chairman

Anthony Abrantes Sr.

Phone: 732-379-6108
Fax: 732-225-0324
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Member

Anthony Verrelli

Cell: 908-482-2924
Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Political Action & Legislative Joint Committee

Chairman

Anthony Abrantes Sr (Legislative)

Phone: 732-379-6108
Fax: 732-225-0324
Cell: 732-589-3014
Email: aabrantes@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Paul Belardo (Political Action)

Cell: 609-385-8148
Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Member

Anthony Verrelli

Cell: 908-482-2924
Email: averrelli@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Volunteer Organizing , Apprentice, & Future Leaders Joint Committee

Chairman

Dennis Bull (Volunteer Organizing)

Cell: 862-324-0955
Email: dbull@local254.org

Contact info +
John Laden III (Apprentice)

Phone: 201-841-6590
Email: jladen@local254.org

Contact info +
Robert Hopkins (Future Leaders)

Phone: 908-875-6656
Email: rhopkins@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Training Center Liaison

John Deleski

Cell: 908-507-1181
Email: jdeleski@local254.org

Contact info +

Apprentice Coordinator

Richard Dalrymple

Cell: 908-442-2205
Email: rdalrymple@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Mark Keple

Cell: 908-482-4799
Email: mkeple@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Member

Morris County - Dennis Bull

Cell: 862-324-0955
Email: dbull@local254.org

Contact info +
Warren County - Robert Hopkins

Cell: 908-875-6656
Email: rhopkins@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Sussex County - John Laden III

Cell: 201-841-6590
Email: jladen@local254.org

Contact info +
Union County - Charlie Matarese

Phone: 908-531-1804
Email: cmaterese@local254.org

Contact info +
Mercer County - Mike Redmond

Phone: 609-558-0327
Email: mredmond@local254.org

Contact info +
Middlesex County - Joseph Scaletti

Phone: 609-577-3947
Email: jscaletti@local254.org

Contact info +
Hunterdon County - Daniel Sebban

Phone: 732-850-6710
Email: dsebban@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Somerset County - Yajaira Torres

Cell: 732-877-0291
Email: ytorres@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Military Affairs Committee

Chairman

Scott Macduff

Cell: 908-217-7554
Email: smacduff@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Daniel Sebban (Veteran Liaison)

Cell: 732-850-6710
Email: dsebban@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +

Events Committee

Chairman

Charles Schlueter

Cell: 732-690-6216
Email: cschlueter@local254.org

Contact info +

Member

Mark Keple

Cell: 908-482-4799
Email: mkeple@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Mike Derosa

Cell: 908-419-3643
Email: mderosa@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Manny Ortega

Cell: 732-754-1927
Email: mortega@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
Paul Belardo

Cell: 609-385-8148
Email: pbelardo@northeastcarpenters.org

Contact info +
John Laden III

Cell: 201-841-6590
Email: jladen@local254.org

Contact info +